We have public performances taking place around the region throughout the Festival.

A day for Community Choirs to come together and perform in a public setting. Saturday 2nd November 2019.

A competition for Young Musicians of all ages to demonstrate their musical skills and talents. Saturday 9th November 2019 for “Popular Music Performance” and “Small Groups” Saturday 16th November 2019 for “Classical” performers.

A showcase Concert giving schools an opportunity to demonstrate the pleasure they get from involvement in music making. Thursday 21st November 2019.

A Variety Fund Raising Night Saturday 30th November 2019

A Gospel Musical for all ages to enjoy as the Festival Band, Choir and players tour the region with an exciting new production.

Sunday 1st December, Tuesday 3rd December, Wednesday 4th December, Saturday 7th December, Sunday 8th December.

See details below:

 

2019B-Festival-Brochure-for-Web-Site